We make games that we are proud of

Join us!

ABOUT US

Together with the publisher Nekki we created Shadow Fight 2, Shadow Fight 3, 11×11 and Vector. The total audience of our projects exceeds 500 million players. Banzai.Games is always up to the task to solve any technologically complex challenges that we put before ourselves. We use in-house innovations and AI in the development of all our games.

OUR PROJECTS

Banzai.Games priority is quality content, which has been repeatedly noted by critics and players. Our specialization is spectacular action, exciting gameplay, great graphics and a unique gaming experience. Physically accurate animations is our forte. They allow players to achieve maximum levels of immersion in our games. Creation of such animations is done using a special self-developed software Cascadeur, which has received a lot of positive attention in both game and film industries. 
New installment of the Shadow Fight series is almost here! Shadow Fight Arena is a multiplatform real-time PvP fighting game, which features 3v3 battles with classic Shadow Fight controls, dozens of heroes with unique abilities and excellent graphics.
Coming soon...
Story-driven fighting game with RPG elements in a unique setting. Exciting battles, a huge variety of equipment and 100,000,000 installs.
shadowfight3.com

A tool for creating physically accurate 3D animations by hand, without using motion capture. Cascadeur allows you to operate fulcrum points, center of mass, angular momentum on any model. 

cascadeur.com
The company’s landmark project that has been released on platforms ranging from mobile to PC to Nintendo Switch. The total audience of Shadow Fight 2 is over 300 million players. 
shadowfight2.com

The new team action game that is currently in it’s prototyping stage. It will be another bold step for our studio: a new genre, a new universe and new platforms.

In developing

WORKING CONDITIONS

Stylish office
Beautiful panoramic view, cozy workplaces and comfortable chairs. The kitchen has light breakfasts, fruits and sweets during the day, and on Fridays we enjoy delicious surprises! More photos and a detailed account of our office on the Habr blog.
Values
The process is just as important to us as the result. We stand for comfortable and creative working conditions. And you can work both in the office and remotely. We create an atmosphere of trust and maintain a high degree of team autonomy.
Awesome projects
We develop original projects and strive for AAA quality. Having a huge expertise in the field of mobile platforms, we are now also actively developing games for consoles and PC. We create games that we love to play!
Advanced Technologies
Our teams use the best technologies, maintain a high code culture and use AI in our development. We employ the best professionals in the industry, who strive to learn every day and to realize their full potential 100%
Strong Culture
Transparent development, mutual assistance and constant exchange of experience: employee growth is one of the company’s top priorities. Therefore, our people often publish articles and participate in conferences.
Hobby Clubs
We play consoles, Magic the Gathering and board games, watch movies and hold deconstructions of different games. We often organize tournaments. We do karate and play football. We are happy to share your hobbies!
Vyacheslav
CTO
«For me, Banzai is the people surrounding me. Professionals who care. Perfectionists who know how to balance quality with speed of development and who are responsible for the result. Colleagues who invest in games not only all their experience and knowledge, but also a piece of their soul. And I’m happy to be a part of that»
Olga
Lead Artist
«Banzai is a company with a unique atmosphere – cheerful, energetic and at the same time cozy and friendly. I love the people who work here, and I am proud of the games we create together. For us there are no unimportant details – we pour our souls into every task. Maybe that’s why our projects are appreciated by millions of people around the world. And we also have a very cool office, where it’s always a joy not only to work but also to relax»
Dmitry
Executive Producer
«I came to this company more than 6 years ago and since then I have repeatedly confirmed for myself how special this studio is. The constant desire to grow, to objectively look at the situations, to strive for more, to focus first of all on the user experience – everyone here really wants to leave their mark on the industry, and this can be felt in every project and decision made»
Vyacheslav
CTO
«For me, Banzai is the people surrounding me. Professionals who care. Perfectionists who know how to balance quality with speed of development and who are responsible for the result. Colleagues who invest in games not only all their experience and knowledge, but also a piece of their soul. And I’m happy to be a part of that»
Olga
Lead Artist
«Banzai is a company with a unique atmosphere – cheerful, energetic and at the same time cozy and friendly. I love the people who work here, and I am proud of the games we create together. For us there are no unimportant details – we pour our souls into every task. Maybe that’s why our projects are appreciated by millions of people around the world. And we also have a very cool office, where it’s always a joy not only to work but also to relax»
Dmitry
Executive Producer
«I came to this company more than 6 years ago and since then I have repeatedly confirmed for myself how special this studio is. The constant desire to grow, to objectively look at the situations, to strive for more, to focus first of all on the user experience – everyone here really wants to leave their mark on the industry, and this can be felt in every project and decision made»

VACANCIES

  • game design/analytics
  • Programming
  • art/animation
  • QA

Contact us

Didn't find what you were looking for? Write us







* required fields


Maximal file size is 10 MB
(doc, docx, ppt, pptx, pdf, jpg, png)

Get in touch

If you something interesting to offer: info@banzai.games   We welcome all talented specialists: jobs@banzai.games

Мы делаем игры, которыми гордимся

Присоединяйтесь к нам!

О нас

Совместно с издателем Nekki мы разработали Shadow Fight 2, Shadow Fight 3, 11×11, Vector. Суммарная аудитория проектов превышает 500 миллионов игроков. Команда Banzai.Games всегда ставит перед собой технологически сложные задачи и успешно решает их. Мы используем внутренние инновации и занимаемся развитием искусственного интеллекта при разработке всех наших игр.

Наши проекты

Приоритет Banzai.Games — качественный контент, многократно отмеченный экспертами и игроками. Мы специализируемся на зрелищном экшене, захватывающем геймплее, великолепной графике и уникальном игровом опыте. Наша отличительная черта — физически точные анимации, которые позволяют игрокам достичь максимальной погруженности в игровой процесс. Создавать такие анимации нам помогает специальная программа собственной разработки Cascadeur, получившая большое внимание как в геймдеве, так и в индустрии кино.
В серии Shadow Fight вот-вот появится мультиплатформенный файтинг с PvP в реальном времени: бои 3 на 3 с классическим управлением, десятки героев и превосходная графика.
shadowfight.com
Сюжетный файтинг с элементами RPG в уникальном сеттинге. Захватывающие бои, разнообразная экипировка и 100 000 000 установок.
shadowfight3.com
Инструмент для создания физически достоверных 3D-анимаций без использования технологии motion capture. Cascadeur позволяет оперировать точкой опоры и центром масс любой модели, а также моментом импульса движения. 
cascadeur.com
Культовый проект компании, который вышел на самых разных платформах — от мобильных до ПК и Nintendo Switch. Суммарная аудитория Shadow Fight 2 — более 300 млн игроков.
shadowfight2.com
Новый командный экшен для мобильных платформ, ПК и консолей, находящийся в разработке — еще один смелый шаг для всей студии: новый жанр, новая вселенная и новые платформы.
В разработке

Карьера

Стильный офис рядом с м. Аэропорт
Красивый панорамный вид, уютные рабочие места и удобные кресла. На кухне есть легкие завтраки, фрукты и сладости в течение дня, а по пятницам мы радуем вкусными сюрпризами! Больше фотографий и подробный рассказ о нашем офисе — в блоге на Хабр
Ценности
Процесс для нас не менее важен, чем результат. Мы — за комфортные и творческие условия работы. Причем работать можно как в офисе, так и удаленно. Мы создаем атмосферу доверия и придерживаемся высокой степени автономности команд.
Крутые проекты
Мы разрабатываем оригинальные проекты и стремимся к ААА-качеству. Обладая огромной экспертизой в области мобильных платформ, сейчас мы также активно развиваем направление игр для консолей и РС. Мы создаем проекты, в которые действительно любим играть!
Продвинутые технологии
Наши команды используют лучшие технологии, придерживаются высокой культуры кода и развивают искусственный интеллект. У нас работают сильнейшие специалисты индустрии, которые каждый день получают новые знания и могут реализовать свой потенциал на все 100%.
Сильная культура
Прозрачная разработка, взаимопомощь и постоянный обмен опытом: развитие сотрудников — один из главных приоритетов компании. Поэтому наши ребята часто публикуют статьи и участвуют в конференциях по всему миру!
Клубы по интересам
Мы играем в PlayStation, Magic the Gathering и настолки, смотрим кино и устраиваем деконстракшены игр. Часто проводим турниры. Занимаемся карате и играем в футбол. Мы с удовольствием разделим твои увлечения!
Вячеслав
Технический директор
«Для меня Banzai — это окружающие люди. Профессионалы, которым не все равно. Перфекционисты, которые умеют находить баланс между качеством и скоростью разработки и несут ответственность за полученный результат. Коллеги, которые вкладывают в игры не только весь свой опыт и знания, но и частичку души. И я рад быть частью этого»
Ольга
Ведущий художник
«Banzai — это компания с уникальной атмосферой — бодрой, активной и в то же время уютной и дружеской. Я люблю людей, которые здесь работают, и горжусь играми, которые мы создаем вместе. Для нас нет неважных деталей — в каждую задачу мы вкладываем душу. Наверное, поэтому наши проекты ценят миллионы людей во всем мире. А еще у нас очень классный офис, в котором не только отлично работается, но и отдыхается»
Дмитрий
Исполнительный продюсер
«Я пришел в компанию более 6 лет назад, и с тех пор множество раз подтверждал для себя, насколько особенной является эта студия. Постоянное желание развиваться, стремиться к большему, ориентированность на пользовательский опыт — все здесь действительно хотят оставить свой след в индустрии»
Вячеслав
Технический директор
«Для меня Banzai — это окружающие люди. Профессионалы, которым не все равно. Перфекционисты, которые умеют находить баланс между качеством и скоростью разработки и несут ответственность за полученный результат. Коллеги, которые вкладывают в игры не только весь свой опыт и знания, но и частичку души. И я рад быть частью этого»
Ольга
Ведущий художник
«Banzai — это компания с уникальной атмосферой — бодрой, активной и в то же время уютной и дружеской. Я люблю людей, которые здесь работают, и горжусь играми, которые мы создаем вместе. Для нас нет неважных деталей — в каждую задачу мы вкладываем душу. Наверное, поэтому наши проекты ценят миллионы людей во всем мире. А еще у нас очень классный офис, в котором не только отлично работается, но и отдыхается»
Дмитрий
Исполнительный продюсер
«Я пришел в компанию более 6 лет назад, и с тех пор множество раз подтверждал для себя, насколько особенной является эта студия. Постоянное желание развиваться, стремиться к большему, ориентированность на пользовательский опыт — все здесь действительно хотят оставить свой след в индустрии»

Открытые вакансии

  • Гейм-дизайн/Аналитика
  • Арт/Анимация
  • разработка
  • QA

Напишите нам

Не нашли подходящую вакансию? Все равно давайте познакомимся.







* обязательные поля


Максимальный размер файла 10 МБ
(doc, docx, ppt, pptx, pdf, jpg, png)

Как с нами связаться

Готовы обсудить интересные предложения: info@banzai.games   Приглашаем талантливых специалистов: jobs@banzai.games